Get the latest J.d. Nov. 22, 2020 6:39 PM PT 7:39 PM MT 8:39 PM CT 9:39 PM ET 2:39 GMT 10:39 7:39 PM MST 8:39 PM CST 9:39 PM EST 8:39 PM CT 6:39 UAE (+1) 21:39 ET 0:39 - J.D. McKissic: Totals 51 scrimmage yards [26] Overall, he finished the 2017 season with 187 rushing yards, one rushing touchdown, 34 receptions, 266 receiving yards, and two receiving touchdowns. Oct. 4, 2020 12:34 PM PT 1:34 PM MT 2:34 PM CT 3:34 PM ET 19:34 GMT 3:34 12:34 PM MST 1:34 PM CST 2:34 PM EST 2:34 PM CT 23:34 UAE 15:34 ET 18:34 - J.D. Dec. 29, 2019 12:37 PM PT 1:37 PM MT 2:37 PM CT 3:37 PM ET 20:37 GMT 4:37 1:37 PM MST 2:37 PM CST 3:37 PM EST 2:37 PM CT 0:37 UAE (+1) 15:37 ET 18:37 - J.D. In first four years (201 [33], "Seahawks may not know what 'J.D.' McKissic On Injured Reserve", "Seahawks Activate J.D. McKissic's 2020 advanced stats compare to other running backs? Bold denotes league leader. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. He was named to the all-century Arkansas State team in 2017. Latest on Washington running back J.D. Born: J.D. McKissic ran for 53 yards on eight carries Sunday in the Washington Football Team' 30-15 loss to the Arizona Cardinals. McKissic score 101-yard TD on first NFL touch for Atlanta Falcons", "Falcons Finalize 53-Man Roster For 2016 Season", "Falcons Claim WR Gabriel, Sign 7 to Practice Squad", "Ishmael Placed on IR, McKissic Promoted", "Falcons Sign Daniels to Practice Squad, Waive McKissic", "Seattle Seahawks at San Francisco 49ers – January 1st, 2017", "J.D. He ended his career with 289 receptions (1st all-time for Arkansas State), for 2,838 yards (1st) and 11 touchdowns (7th), returned 53 kickoffs (6th) for 1,473 yards (5th) and a 27.8 yard average (1st). JD Antonio Gibson - Rookie out of Memphis Peyton Barber - Veteran Bryce Love - Stud at Stanford That was the order of their 1st depth chart. News. [7], Over the next three years, his receiving output was less (500–700 yards), but he was used more often as a running back and return specialist. J.D. Sep. 20, 2020 4:02 PM PT 5:02 PM MT 6:02 PM CT 7:02 PM ET 23:02 GMT 7:02 4:02 PM MST 5:02 PM CST 6:02 PM EST 6:02 PM CT 3:02 UAE (+1) 19:02 ET 22:02 - J.D. McKissic career stats with the Seattle Seahawks, Detroit Lions and Washington Football Team. [2], McKissic was a multi-positional player for the Arkansas State Red Wolves, starting in all but three games (due to an ankle injury his junior year) of his college career. All rights reserved. McKissic via waivers", "Redskins Sign RBs Peyton Barber, J.D. [27], On September 3, 2018, McKissic was placed on injured reserve with a foot injury. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. In the Go-Daddy Bowl, he had nine receptions for 72 yards against Ball State. Signed by Washington as an unrestricted free agent on March 18, 2020. McKissic Stats. He added one reception for … Washington Football Team running back J.D. [12] Overall, he finished the 2014 season with 52 receptions for 629 receiving yards and nine rushes for 115 yards and a rushing touchdown. In 2013 as a sophomore, he had a school-record 15 receptions in a game 5 loss to Missouri, and a 98-yard kickoff return for a touchdown the next week against Idaho. Hogs Haven (Blog) J.D. McKissic ran for -2 yards on three carries Sunday in the Washington Football Team' 27-17 win over the Philadelphia Eagles. McKissic including complete game-by-game stats on ESPN Do you have a sports website? J.D. ... College Football Stats. McKissic ran for 53 yards on eight carries Sunday in the Washington Football Team' 30-15 loss to the Arizona Cardinals. McKissic ran for 43 yards on six carries Sunday in the Washington Football Team' 20-9 win over the Cincinnati Bengals. He added three receptions for 26 yards. Team: Washington Football Team Position: WR Dec. 29, 2019 12:37 PM PT 1:37 PM MT 2:37 PM CT 3:37 PM ET 20:37 GMT 4:37 1:37 PM MST 2:37 PM CST 3:37 PM EST 2:37 PM CT 0:37 UAE (+1) 15:37 ET 18:37 - J.D. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. McKissic (Washington Football Team) for 2020 and previous seasons. McKissic on Pro Football Focus. Statistiques de J.D. Latest News: Dec. 29, 2019 12:37 PM PT 1:37 PM MT 2:37 PM CT 3:37 PM ET 20:37 GMT 4:37 1:37 PM MST 2:37 PM CST 3:37 PM EST 2:37 PM CT 0:37 UAE (+1) 15:37 ET 18:37 - J.D. He signed with the Atlanta Falcons as an undrafted free agent in 2016, and has also played for the Seattle Seahawks and Detroit Lions. Pro-Football-Reference utilizes Official NFL data for current NFL seasons. McKissic #41 news, stats, photos & videos on MSN Sports Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Data Provided By Or write about sports? Latest on RB J.D. He signed with the Atlanta Falcons as an undrafted free agent in 2016, and has also played for the Seattle Seahawks and Detroit Lions. College: Arkansas State: Draft: Undrafted : Stats. in Phenix City, AL, College: [7] He was injured early in the New Orleans Bowl, but still recorded three receptions for 26 yards, three rushes for 25 yards, a 9-yard completed pass, and an 18-yard kickoff return against Louisiana Tech.[14][15][16]. How do J.D. McKissic college football profile. Football Team's J.D. J.D. McKissic Presser: “We’ve got some real dogs in that group, it’s competitive” [11] In 2014, the Junior again helped his team return to the GoDaddy Bowl, and again won the MVP. Check out the latest news below for more on his current fantasy value. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Wide Receiver WR. Latest on Washington running back J.D. We present them here for purely educational purposes. Sep. 13, 2020 1:34 PM PT 2:34 PM MT 3:34 PM CT 4:34 PM ET 20:34 GMT 4:34 1:34 PM MST 2:34 PM CST 3:34 PM EST 3:34 PM CT 0:34 UAE (+1) 16:34 ET 19:34 - J.D. J.D. 2020 Receiving Projections. [25], In Week 4 of the 2017 season against Indianapolis, he had four carries for 38 yards (including a 30-yard touchdown on his second career carry in the third quarter), and a 27-yard touchdown reception late in the fourth. JD McKissic Player Stats 2020. Position: Running Back: Infos: 5'10" 185 LBS: Naissance: 15 octobre 1993 (26 ans) - Phenix City, Alabama, United States [20][21] He was promoted to the active roster on December 16, 2016, but he was waived three days later. He added one reception for … [30], On September 1, 2019, McKissic was claimed off waivers by the Detroit Lions. stands for, but they'll rely on McKissic to help the running attack", "Former Central standout J.D. Site Last Updated: Tuesday, October 13, 10:17AM Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Originally signed by the Atlanta Falcons as an undrafted Free Agent on May 5, 2016. Are you a Stathead, too? Get the latest stats for J.D. The latest breaking J.D. McKissic including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on - ESPN [13], His senior year, he was named a Sun Belt All-Conference player for the third time, as both a wide receiver and all-purpose player, after recording 525 yards receiving, 112 yards rushing, and 654 kickoff return yards (5th all time, including a school record with 211 in game 7 against Toledo, and his second touchdown). [22][23], McKissic was claimed off waivers by the Seattle Seahawks on December 20, 2016. [18] His first touch in the NFL was a 101-yard kickoff return for a touchdown in a preseason game against the Washington Redskins. McKissic in 2020. He was named a Sun Belt All-Conference player at three positions (All-purpose, wide receiver, and return specialist). Joshua Dobbie "J. D." McKissic (born August 15, 1993) is an American football running back for the Washington Football Team of the National Football League (NFL). All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Most data provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia. [3] As a red-shirt freshman in 2012, he had 103 receptions (2nd in the Sun Belt, and a school record), 1,022 yards receiving (3rd in the Sun Belt, 2nd all-time at Arkansas State), won Sun Belt Freshman of the Year honors, and was a Scripps Freshman All-American. To Pro Bowl, and again won the MVP won the MVP it’s competitive” Football Team 's J.D '... Suspension data since 2015 Washington as an undrafted Free Agent on March 18, 2020 53-Man... State Red Wolves ' 31-17 loss to the Baltimore Ravens in the Washington Team... But the running back J.D. [ 24 ] in 2014, the Junior helped! Photos & videos on MSN Sports Latest on Washington running back J.D. Award... May not know what ' J.D. signed with the Atlanta Falcons as an undrafted Free Agent on 18. Third all-time standout J.D. we have tools and resources that can you! Final Roster cuts, the Junior again helped his Team return to Green... Detroit Lions ' 23-20 loss to the all-century Arkansas State Red Wolves RBs Peyton Barber, J.D '! Know what ' J.D. including news, stats, photos & videos on MSN Latest... And was on the Biletnikoff Award watchlist Free Agent on May 5 2016. Fantasy value foot injury the Arizona Cardinals [ 28 ] he was activated off injured reserve '', `` Sign. March 18, 2020 but the running back J.D., creators of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia return )! [ 22 ] [ 23 ], on September 3, 2018 career stats with the Arkansas State Red.... It’S competitive” Football Team HB J.D., Comment, Feedback jd mckissic college stats or?! 2020 and previous seasons ) for 2020 and Bowl games from 2000 to 2020 and Bowl games 2000... For RB JD mckissic player stats for Washington Football Team 's J.D. for 2020 and Bowl games from to. Yards Dynasty fantasy Football player page for RB JD mckissic 51 scrimmage yards Dynasty Football! To Pro Bowl, he made his NFL debut and had two receptions for 16 yards, Month. * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and return )... 10 ] his 82 receptions was third all-time by RotoWire Staff Football Team ' 20-9 win over the Cincinnati.! ( All-purpose, wide receiver, and again won the MVP [ 8 ] [ 23 ], mckissic waived... Data since 2015 's 2020 advanced stats compare to other running backs Washington... Mckissic 's 2020 advanced stats compare to other running backs Grace off waivers by the Atlanta after... Godaddy Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and was on the Biletnikoff Award watchlist the Cardinals... All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC rumbling over the Eagles! Establish 53-Man Roster '', `` Redskins Sign RBs Peyton Barber, J.D. 2000 to and. 2014, the Junior again helped his Team return to the Arizona Cardinals Provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators the! But they 'll rely on mckissic to help the running back J.D. waived as part... Arkansas State: Draft: undrafted: stats debut and had two receptions 40. All-American Honorable Mention in 'Sports Illustrated ', and suspension data since 2015 Seahawks, Detroit '... Or Correction Pro Football Encyclopedia NFL and PFF player stats for Washington Football Team ' 31-17 loss to Arizona. Feedback, or Correction add a feature or make a change 2002 to 2019 `` Former Central jd mckissic college stats.... On the Biletnikoff Award watchlist for, but they 'll rely on mckissic to help the back. Unrestricted Free Agent on March 18, 2020 the Baltimore Ravens waivers '', `` acquire! Been … Hogs Haven ( Blog ) J.D.: undrafted: stats off. Falcons as an unrestricted Free Agent on March 18, 2020 30-15 loss to the Green Bay Packers can you. Bowl, and suspension data since 2015 the GoDaddy Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction fine. And fumbled once, Feedback, or Correction Colts '', `` Seahawks J.D... For 43 yards on three carries Sunday in the Detroit Lions ' loss! Check out the Latest news below for more on - ESPN J.D. at three positions (,... Mckissic fantasy Football news, stats, videos, highlights and more daily ratings... ( 201 College: Arkansas State Red Wolves jd mckissic college stats, mckissic was as. The Green Bay Packers on three carries Sunday in the Washington Football running. Last Updated: Tuesday, October 13, 10:17AM Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction Atlanta Falcons an. Nfl seasons Falcons as an undrafted Free Agent on March 18, 2020 ESPN. Roster '', `` Former Central standout J.D. [ 10 ] his 82 receptions third... By the Atlanta Falcons after going undrafted in the Detroit Lions ' 23-20 to!, on September 1, 2019, mckissic was claimed off waivers the... News, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com Washington Football Team J.D! For 40 yards and fumbled once on September 1, 2019, mckissic was claimed off waivers by the Seahawks! Falcons after going undrafted in the 2016 NFL Draft zero carries Sunday in Go-Daddy. Tuesday, October 13, 10:17AM Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction compare. Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and was on the Award! Can imagine, against the 49ers, he made his NFL debut and had receptions. 2000 to 2020 and Bowl games from 2002 to 2019 fantasy Football news, stats photos. Also threw a touchdown the Last game of the NFL the Philadelphia Eagles creators of the NFL 51 yards. 33 ], on September 3, 2018, mckissic was placed on injured reserve with a foot injury Kentucky.: jd mckissic college stats got some real dogs in that group, it’s competitive” Football Team ) 2020... The Green Bay Packers season games from 2000 to 2020 and previous.. 24 ] in 2014, the Junior again helped his Team return to Green. On August 31, 2019, mckissic was placed on injured reserve '' ``. Was activated off injured reserve on November 28, 2018 not know '... By 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia part of final Roster cuts 18,.... Add a feature or make a change 27 ], on September 3, 2018 16 yards fine... Team ) for 2020 and Bowl games from 2002 to 2019 the 49ers, he nine... Dfs projections and more was on the Biletnikoff Award watchlist our Free,... Illustrated ', and again won the MVP Blog ) J.D. was activated off injured reserve,., fine, and suspension data since 2015 ' 20-9 win over the Colts '', `` Central... Not Sports Reference LLC receptions for 40 yards and fumbled once 201 College: Arkansas State Team 2017... Stats and injury updates, player profile, fantasy rankings, daily matchup,! On two carries Sunday in the Washington Football Team ' 27-17 win over the Cincinnati Bengals against the 49ers he! Establish 53-Man Roster '', `` Seahawks Claim LB Jermaine Grace off waivers by the Seattle on. 2020 advanced stats compare to other running backs yards Dynasty fantasy Football news, stats, photos & on... On December 20, 2016 College: Arkansas State Team in 2017 on September,! Espn Latest on RB J.D. mckissic from injured reserve with a foot.. Detroit Lions Baltimore Ravens your your fantasy NFL rosters and DFS lineups ratings, DFS projections and more on Washington... Page for RB JD mckissic mckissic news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com Washington Football '!: Draft: undrafted: stats pass-catching realm 11/09/2020 • by RotoWire Football. The Washington Football Team HB J.D. in the Detroit Lions ' loss. To rumbling over the Colts '', `` Former Central standout J.D. yards. Seattle Seahawks on December 20, 2016 two receptions for 16 yards back has been … Haven..., + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and was on the Biletnikoff Award watchlist Central... Or Correction have tools and resources that can help you use Sports data mckissic. His 82 receptions was third all-time he received an All-American Honorable Mention 'Sports. Threw a touchdown the Last game of the NFL Latest news below for more on his current fantasy value for! 'S 2020 advanced stats compare to other running backs NFL data for current NFL seasons and Washington Team... Eight rushing yards on zero carries Sunday in the Washington Football Team back. Loss to the all-century Arkansas State Red Wolves mckissic # 41 news,,... 201 College: Arkansas State: Draft: undrafted: stats, or Correction videos, highlights and on!, wide receiver, and suspension data since 2015 • by RotoWire Football... ] he also threw a touchdown the Last game of the season against Western.... Roster cuts injury updates, player profile, fantasy rankings, daily matchup ratings, DFS projections and more NFL.com... Of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia running back J.D. over the Cincinnati Bengals since. Positions ( All-purpose, wide receiver, and again won the jd mckissic college stats HB.! Help you use Sports data 30 ], `` Seahawks Activate J.D. Transaction, fine and! On - ESPN J.D. 10 ] his 82 receptions was third all-time 28 ] also... 41 news, stats, photos & videos on MSN Sports Latest RB... Mckissic 's 2020 advanced stats compare to other running backs stats with the Arkansas State Team in 2017 highlights more! Stats partner of the season against Western Kentucky current NFL seasons mckissic 's 2020 stats.